November 17, 2016


He Had Released About 6 Albums So Far,As Evidenced By Discography Below:2001- Kpeeeeeeew;2004,Textbook ;2007- Naija007;2008 ,SS4 ; 2010 , Back From Future;2012, Me My Mouth And Eye.The First Four Were Released Under Kenny Music And The Rest Under Ninja . Notable Single Or Track,Released In Recent Times Include" Monsura"Featuring Olamide,Everything Is Everything And A Host Of Others.He Has Featured In Various Tracks Such As V J Adams ",New Single "Define Rap" Featuring M. I. Abaga,IcePrince And Vector.Award Winning Rapper,Song Writer,Producer And Actor Like His Brother Who Has Had 8 Albums As The First Singer To Do So And Earlier Been Fiercely Competed By 9ice As The First Nigerian Singer To Notch Seven Albums,Has Also Taken The Game To The Next Level,With The Delayed Release Of His Seventh Album "Out Of The Box" OOTB Featuring Tubaba,Patoranking , Sarkodie From Ghana , Olamide Among Others,Bringing The House Down Once Again,In Another Round Of Thriller As Secular Minstrels.

No comments:

Post a Comment